Day Dreaming

Standard

There are so many things that I wish I had the time to do. Not even big, expensive things like traveling (which would be nice). Just small things that I could do, but never seem to have the time….. Since its wednesday and there are 2 big whole days for the weekends.. i am egaerly waiting for the long weekend.. Heres a list of all the things i wish i had to do……

1. Shopping.. Since from next week i will not be in offcie due to my job commitments and personal commitments after that .. i am eagerly waitign for the shopping spree this weekend though i have to buy many many small giveaways and gifts to each of cousin I have not decided anything.. and God help me with that.
2. Packing– Another headache which i am dreaming to complete by Sat evening. My official tour bag and another big one for the personal trip.. I wish I had dumped my things way ahead when the trip was planned.. now time has gone.. and i m left cursing myself…. .
3. Visit for makeover.. Ohh ugly i look these days.. is a matter of concern for me. As i strongly believe in “first impression is the last impression”. A good spas have come up in many subburbs i am dreaming of pampering myself before the d’day.A good pedicure, anicure and haircut.. will bring back to senses..

4. Organize – Be it the office desk. which is soo full of papers. notes, catalogues these days.. that i fear sometime my Laptop will fall down from their.. No many unwanted things are just occupying space i neither have a drive to clean my desk nor do i let others clean it.. I am dream of cleaning it and organizing it in a betterway….

5. change of Job.. Oh i wish to change the job desperately. Not that i am unhappy with the job but its has been 3 long years and i am doing the same things again and again. I know the situation outside but still i dream of different enviornment. just because we are so slow and the profile is just the same. But i know i cant give up my present job just because i am recently married, we just purchased a new home and i am reluctant to sit at home so i am just dragging off till i land in new job……

This all that i am dreaming of this days.. Sunds liek a whining to me … but its not.. its jus the random thoughts that passing each day in my mind…

Leave a comment